[TWITTER] 150401 Junsu’s… getting married(?)

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.33.53 PM

This might be sudden.. but I’m getting married. Fans wanted me to get married at 77 but I can’t keep that promise, I’m sorry. I also have a dream of becoming the head of a household during my lifetime, you’ll understand me right? Please congratulate me^^ 

Mobile wedding invitation – *Linked to Naver wiki page for April Fool’s 

Toscana

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.23.39 PM

April. The first package of its kind is coming to Toscana. We’ve prepared rooms on the moon, and even planted palm trees. Reserve now! l

Can I see rabbits too? I’ll reserve if I can see rabbits~

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.24.37 PM

We’ve asked the rabbits and they said yes. You can reserve 🙂

CBe2wM4UMAAXLA-

Okay~ I’ll prepare some carrots. I’ll reserve then ^^ Please give me a room with a view of Korea’s front

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.25.13 PMAh! If there’s a room where Bora Bora is visible, please give me that oneㅜ

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.27.50 PM

We are always prepared. We plan on constructing Bora Bora on the moon. It might be hard to see, so we enlarged it 🙂

CBe6bflUYAAF7_w

Amazing… Where is the water from?

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.29.01 PM

This is actually a trade secret. Jeju Island has an abundance of water since old times and especially, Toscana has a large pool!!!
CBe9CnkUMAAcCdw

You guys are second to none.. My last question is, the moon is very far so how did you send water all the way there?

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.29.48 PM

We might be being presumptuous but we understand that you went yourself!

CBe--EjU0AAAZ5U

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I will become a butterfly and fly over. Thank you for answering my questions so earnestly. I will have to give you a bonus! 

—-

Wonsik & Hyejin 

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.30.44 PM

Congratulations

Thanks Wonsik-ah. I’m going to reserve a Toscana package and go to the moon for my wedding so get me a ticket to space~~ Ah if I meet the rabbits I’ll need some carrots so prepare that for me too.

But they said you can go in 40 years, so I reserved itㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Heol. You want me to go when I’m 70? No way! I’m going immediately! 

You’re going to do your concert first, right?

Ah! Yes! Hyung…ㅜ 

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.31.34 PM

I’ll be 73 then so can I receive that bouquet?

I’ve give you a carrot bouquet

Source: @1215thexiahtic, @Hyejin0813, @wonsikah11
Translated by: ohmyjunsu of intoXIAcation

One thought on “[TWITTER] 150401 Junsu’s… getting married(?)

  1. ilangilang says:

    You are the only one who’s always fallen for their tricks. Now u wanna play the bad boi?

Leave a Reply

