[TRANS] 2014 XIADAY – Junsu’s little notes to fans

B4KAz6BCQAALUE8 (2)

B4JjV5nCYAA9FoT

“Answer Me, XIA Angels” (Angel is 천사 but Junsu wrote 천샤, 샤 = XIA)

B4Jle1iCAAAXLk_

B4JjV5rCUAAe6v8

“I like you ♡”

B4JkHBNCcAAhCTh

“You are my other half ♥”

B4JkHBGCcAAiwVb

“If I love and you also love, then we will be together forever”

B4JtyZWCYAAS1Zr


B4JsiBhCYAAVs0e

“Oppa chose you from the start”

B4JsiBSCcAAcAxO

“I love you ♥”

B4JsiBICUAIr6SV (1)

“Accept my heart ♡”

B4JYpMVCcAE6iDL (1)

“Perhaps, do I like you?” 
(Kim Tan, played by Lee Minho, made this line famous through the drama ‘Heirs’. Lee Minho is a gaming buddy of Junsu’s)

B4Jn-suCQAAc4V- (1)

“How come my fans come to XIADAY all the time? Makes me want to give you all love~”
(Junsu seems to be parodying Choi Youngdo’s line from ‘Heirs’, in which he says 너 왜맨날 이런 데서 자냐? 지켜주고 싶게)

B4Ju-DcCUAAvBLo

B4JsiAvCAAAXWzs

“This was really written by XIA~~! Ah seriously ㅠ_ㅠ”

-BONUS-

B4JguWYCAAA9nP0

Literal translation: Our time together that was like a present
(personally written by Junsu for the 2014 XIADAY tumbler)

English phrase: The longer we love

-UPDATE-

B4JYvD9CAAAzWys

“I like palm trees”

B4JnBJGCYAAX8hG

“I will poop for you~ Bbang gu ddong gu-yah!” (Bbang gu ddong gu is used to describe someone or something you don’t like)

B4JqqRJCIAEfNhk

“Have a bright day like Junsu today”

B4Jyh4GCQAAkN6D (1)

“I don’t not like it/you”

B4J0XPdCcAAe-FE

“A brilliant mind born from the stars~!! I’m free~!!!”

B4J0XPFCcAA_KD6

“Hoo jeu daet~~??!!” (Who’s that? in Korean pronunciation)

B4Jle1CCQAE5x9S

Under drawing with Xiahki: “I like you ♥”
Under Captain Kim drawing: “Xiapwas, follow me~!”
Next to reindeer Junsu: “Xia~pwa~s”

B4Jle0BCQAAxEYH

Left of Xiazart: “Nuna is Junsu style!!!!!”
Above Xiazart: “Junsu Time~ Baa Baam♫”

B4JtamUCQAAWRlv

“Have XIA dreams today too”

B4Jt1LNCEAA63hG

“Aventador”

B4JuTUjCcAEPQb6

“I like you ♡”

B4JuWjNCcAA8x5u

“I’m ugly”

B4Jub_QCYAAgcT2

“What part of me do Xiapwas like so much? ^.^”

B4Ju4pbCAAEE3cu

“If you are curious about this years fortune, it’ll cost 500 won”

B4JvJO8CEAE2zkU

“You’re always incredible ♥

B4JvPdNCEAAX_0d

“Looks of a sculpture? Sweet voice? Perky butt?” (Junsu’s line from his cameo on Scent of a Woman)

B4Jvlx7CQAIR-bi

“My tears are gonna fall down ^.^~” (Japanese written in Korean)

B4JzkEHCUAAXtSD

“Jagiya/Honey~~ >_<“

B4J0AiECUAEMFTE

“Bon~jour papa!! The longest bon-pa in the world!”

B4J0Hm_CAAAx3yY

Left: “Xiapwas~ Come into my embrace 
Right: “You don’t like me? ㅠ.ㅠ”

B4KAuMnCAAIJsr8

Bottom left: “Oh my god~! Sun!!”

Photos: @xiarari, @happywith6002 (1, 2), @breezexiah, @r9u_u (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7), @XIA_aqua, @grin_sea (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20)
Translated by: ohmyjunsu of intoXIAcation

6 thoughts on “[TRANS] 2014 XIADAY – Junsu’s little notes to fans

  1. What a cutie TT Thanks for sharing ♥

  2. thanks for the trans!
    there were some I didn’t get. He is so sweet ;__;

  3. xianism says:

    This cutie is 💖

Leave a Reply

