[TWITTER] 140908 Junsu playing table tennis with family

Screen Shot 2014-09-08 at 12.37.18 AM

@1215thexiahtic: Hyung said he’s been playing table tennis every day recently, and that I’m no match for him… but I won? Euhahahahaha~!! You funny thing!

IMG_20140908_003423 IMG_20140908_003421

@1215thexiahtic: I knelt down before my dad. First place: dad, second place: me, third place: hyung. Come back after playing 500 more games hyung! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Source: @1215thexiahtic

UPDATE:

@zunoxiahmom: Junsu-yah~ You won against your hyung for the first time today and felt triumphant but…what? You’re gonna beat mom too? When mom’s hip gets better, then I’ll beat you! I’ll show you our family’s essence of a champion~ㅋ

Source: @zunoxiahmom

Leave a Reply

