[NEWS] Shin Bora, “I fell for Kim Junsu at first sight”

2014090524546994

Shin Bora will reveal the incident which made her fall in love with JYJ member Kim Junsu at first sight on the September 6th broadcast of ‘Gourmet Road’.

In reply to the question ” You originally sing well so you must have received many suggestions to do a musical”, Shin Bora stated, “In reality, I received many suggestions and I am interested in musicals. Even though I could do both at the same time, I wanted to do my best as a gagwoman.”

When asked what kind of role she wants to play in a musical, Shin Bora said, “I went to see the musical ‘Elizabeth’ and the role that Kim Junsu plays is so sexy and charismatic that I became fascinated [in him]” and also performed a part of the musical.

T/N: Shin Bora is a popular and loved gagwoman/singer who frequently appears on ‘Gag Concert’

Source: Break News

Leave a Reply

