[OTHER TWITTER] 140727 Cute Xiacula accidentally committed vandalism

0725_2

@zunoxiahmom: It would be such a shame if only I knew this, so here’s a Dracula behind the scene story from Junsu!

Junsu: Mom, you know? There’s a scene during ‘She’ in which I stab the cross with a sword~ I was so immersed in that scene that I really stabbed the sword into the cross~ Eukyangkyang~~

Me: Ah~ You don’t normally stab the sword into the cross?

Junsu: That’s right, I only pretend to stab the cross but I was so immersed [in the scene] that during the sword moment, the sword just went straight in. You know that feeling~ Something going straight in~ At that moment I thought AH~! This is bad~! and immediately pulled the sword out. It wasn’t obvious, was it?! Eukyangkyang~ I committed vandalism, what do I do* (T/N: in a very cute tone)~~ keukeukeu~

After this happened… I went to see the night performance on Wednesday and coincidentally saw the cross through my binoculars during that scene. There was what looked like a white hole. I realized at that moment! Ah~! That’s it~!

At that moment, I remembered what Junsu said, imagined what happened and naturally laughed~ㅋㅋ I hope everyone can refresh yourself from the heat wave by falling into Xiaracula’s charm today too~~

Source: @zunoxiahmom

Picture source: Ohmyjun.com

9 thoughts on “[OTHER TWITTER] 140727 Cute Xiacula accidentally committed vandalism

  1. […] @zunoxiahmom Translated by @ohmyjunsu via Intoxiacation Shared by: […]

  2. galegreenoak says:

    Thank you so much for the translations!

  3. […] @zunoxiahmom Trad inglés @ohmyjunsu via Intoxiacation|Trad castellano:Rikukim de jyjtres Compartido: […]

  4. […] Traducción al inglés por @ohmyjunsu a través de Intoxiacation Compartido por: JYJ3 + JYJ […]

  5. […] @zunoxiahmom Tłumaczenie pośrednie: @ohmyjunsu via Intoxiacation Za pośrednictwem: JYJ3 Tłumaczenie polskie: JYJ […]

  6. […] @zunoxiahmom Tłumaczenie angielskie: @ohmyjunsu via Intoxiacation Za pośrednictwem: JYJ3 Tłumaczenie polskie: […]

  7. […] @zunoxiahmom Translated by @ohmyjunsu via Intoxiacation Shared by: JYJ3 + Toxic […]

Leave a Reply

